Contact Us

Contact Us


Munster Branch:

(219) 836-5870

Hammond Branch:

(219) 931-1015

Dyer Branch:

(219) 322-5005

Schererville:

(219) 365-6700

Lost or Stolen Card:

800-528-2273


Home » Meet-our-team


Meet Our Team


Leadership
Skip Knapp

Clement B. "Skip" Knapp, Jr.

Chairman of the Board, Past President

Munster | (219) 836-5870

Mike Mellon

Michael Mellon

President

Munster | (219) 836-5870

mmellon@ambfinancial.com

 

 


 
Lending Services
American Savings, FSB is NMLS Institution #440104
Brian Specht

Brian Specht

Vice President, Lending &
Credit Manager

Schererville | (219) 365-6700

NMLS #791121

brian@ambfinancial.com

Todd Williams

Todd C. Williams

Vice President, Lending

Schererville | (219) 365-6700

NMLS #552314

todd@ambfinancial.com

Dustin Gorelick

Dustin Gorelick

Assistant Vice President, Lending
Schererville | (219) 365-6700

NMLS #619006

dustin@ambfinancial.com

 


 
Operations, Technology, Security & Business Services
Mohammad Saleem

Mohammad Saleem

Vice President, Operations, Technology, Security & Business Services

Munster | (219) 836-5870

saleem@ambfinancial.com



Branch Managers
Ginger Watts

Ginger Watts

Branch Manager, Vice President, Compliance Officer

Munster | (219) 836-5870

ginger@ambfinancial.com

Chris Bryant

Christine Bryant

Branch Manager

Hammond | (219) 931-1015

NMLS #743003

chris@ambfinancial.com

 


Marketing
greg-gordon

Greg Gordon

Marketing Director

Munster | (219) 836-5870

NMLS #629554

greg@ambfinancial.com