American Savings FSB

Security Center
Personal Finances
Lending Services
Business Finances
Investment Services
About Us

 



 Staff Contact List


 

Leadership

Skip KnappClement "Skip" Knapp, Jr.

Chairman of the Board

Munster (219) 836-5870







Michael MellonMichael Mellon

President

Munster (219) 836-5870

mmellon@ambfinancial.com




 

Lending Services

American Savings, FSB is NMLS Institution #440104

Todd WilliamsTodd C. Williams

Vice President, Lending

Schererville (219) 365-6700

NMLS #552314

todd@ambfinancial.com

Request Loan Information
 

Todd WilliamsBrian Specht

Vice President, Lending
Credit Manager

Schererville (219) 365-6700

NMLS #791121

brian@ambfinancial.com

Request Loan Information

 

Dustin Gorelick

Loan Officer

Schererville (219) 365-6700

NMLS #619006

dustin@ambfinancial.com

Request Loan Information

 

Business Services &
Operations, Technology and Security

Mohammad SaleemMohammad Saleem

Vice President, Operations, Technology,
Security & Business Services

Munster (219) 836-5870

saleem@ambfinancial.com

 

 

Branch Managers

Ginger Watts

Ginger Watts

Branch Manager
Vice President, Compliance Officer


Munster (219) 836-5870

NMLS #721517

ginger@ambfinancial.com

 

Christine BryantChristine Bryant

Branch Manager

Hammond (219) 931-1015

NMLS #743003

chris@ambfinancial.com



 

Marketing

Greg Gordon

Marketing Director

Munster (219) 836-5870

NMLS #629554

greg@ambfinancial.com

 

Copyright 2013, American Savings, FSB
Questions or comments, please contact us.
NMLS Institution #440104


Home ] Personal Finances ] Lending Services ] Commercial Banking ] Investment Services ]
About Us ] [ Contact Us ]